All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Adjunct Instructor in Dance
Brenneman Music Hall
ladams3@mywoodenhome.com
Lori Arnold
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Heidelberg University
lgrine@mywoodenhome.com
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall
kashwort@mywoodenhome.com
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health Center & Counseling
Campus Center
(419) 448-2042
jbaldoss@mywoodenhome.com
Linda Barger
Facilities Office and Warehouse Manager
Krammes Service Center 108A
(419) 448-2391
lbarger@mywoodenhome.com
Adjunct Instructor in Supply Chain Management
Heidelberg University
rbaron@mywoodenhome.com
Andrew Bauer
IT Analyst
Heidelberg University
abauer1@mywoodenhome.com
Graduate Assistant for Football
Heidelberg University
hbecker@mywoodenhome.com
CathyBelfiore_cropped2.jpg
Director of Financial Aid
University Hall C114
(419) 448-2622
cbelfior@mywoodenhome.com
Nathaniel Beres
Professor of Chemistry
Bareis Hall 116
(419) 448-2015
nberes@mywoodenhome.com
Trish Berg
Associate Professor of Business
Adams Hall 301D
(419) 448-2626
pberg@mywoodenhome.com
Amy Berger
Professor and Department Chair of Biological Environmental Science
Bareis Hall 130
(419) 448-2292
aberger@mywoodenhome.com
Technical Director for the School of Music and Theatre
Founders Hall
(419) 448-2073
bbodart@mywoodenhome.com
 Jakob Boehler
Field Manager & Sandusky River Watershed Coalition Coordinator
Gillmor Science Hall 315
(419) 448-2054
jboehler@mywoodenhome.com
Security Officer
Campus Center
lborges@mywoodenhome.com
Associate Director of Admission
University Hall
(419) 448-2339
kborton@mywoodenhome.com
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 116
(419) 448-2125
sbowerma@mywoodenhome.com
Barbara Breen
Associate Director of Admission
Heidelberg University
(419) 448-2335
bbreen@mywoodenhome.com
Electrician
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2163
jbrickn2@mywoodenhome.com
David Briggs
Academic Advising Coordinator
Heidelberg University
dbriggs2@mywoodenhome.com
Head Women's Softball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium
(419) 448-2289
mdeppe@mywoodenhome.com
Andrew Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 222B
(419) 448-2006
abucheit@mywoodenhome.com
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Heidelberg University
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Director of Field Placements
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 117
(419) 448-2089
lcartwri@mywoodenhome.com
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 119
(419) 448-2129
mcastlem@mywoodenhome.com
Part-Time Assistant Coach
Heidelberg University
mchaffin@mywoodenhome.com
Michael Chapman
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Adams Hall
mchapman@mywoodenhome.com
Graduate Assistant for Women's Softball
Seiberling Gymnasium
acieplin@mywoodenhome.com
National Center for Water Quality Lab Technician
Gillmor Science Hall
(419) 448-2198
eclark4@mywoodenhome.com
Greg Cooper
Athletic Director
Seiberling Gymnasium 127
(419) 448-2009
gcooper1@mywoodenhome.com
Head Track Coach
Brown Hall
(419) 448-2179
wcooper@mywoodenhome.com
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Heidelberg University
ccosgrov@mywoodenhome.com
Carpenter
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2390
gcovert@mywoodenhome.com
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Heidelberg University
Courtney DeMayo Pugno headshot
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Executive Director of the Owen Center for Teaching and Learning
Associate Professor of History
Campus Center 316
(419) 448-2510
cdemayo@mywoodenhome.com